top of page
IMG_7726 copy.JPG

Canada ranks #1 in best quality of life in the world


There are different ways to qualify for the permanent resident visa. Each immigration program has different application and eligibility requirements. Factors such as age, language ability, education, work experience, trade qualification, income, net worth, job offers and ties to Canada may impact which programs you qualify for.


Business Meeting


Canada selects skilled immigrants as permanent residents using a points-based system.

There are three programs under this stream:

  • Federal Skilled Worker Program - Skilled professionals with a minimum of 1 year qualifying work experience within the last 10 years.

  • Federal Skilled Trades Program – Eligible trade groups

  • Canadian Experience Class – International students with a post graduate work permit and temporary foreign workers.

Canadian map.png


​​Most provinces and territories in Canada can nominate applicants through the provincial nomination program (PNP). Each has its own stream that target certain groups and criteria based on their needs.

  • The 10 Provinces - Alberta, British Columbia, Manitoba, New Brunswick, Newfoundland and Labrador Nova Scotia, Ontario, Prince Edward Island, Quebec and Saskatchewan.

  • The 3 Territories - Northwest Territories, Nunavut and Yukon

Happy Family


​Canadian citizens and permanent residents can sponsor certain relatives to come to Canada. 

You may be eligible to sponsor your: 

  • Spouse, common law partner or dependent children

  • Adopted children and other relatives

  • Parents and grandparents

During your consultation, we will help you determine which route you qualify for.

bottom of page